Merimbula Classic 2014 // Strapless kitesurfing

Airton and Leo at Merimbula

Last week Airton Cozzolino Lopes was the guest of The Merimbula Classic, an Australian wave competition. Photo credit : Peter Whiter  

Results 2014 Australian National Wave Championships:
JUNIORS: 1st James Storm Carew 2nd Beau Blake 3rd Aaron Kenny
WOMEN: 1st Michelle Malmedal Sollar 2nd Michel Blinkhorn 3rd Jessica Braun
MENS: 1st Leonardo Loro 2nd Rich Stenning 3rd Marlee Currie
MASTERS: 1st Scott Sollar 2nd Brad hamson 3rd Shane Simpson



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *