GoPro: Endless Barrels – GoPro of the Winter 2013-14 – Surfline // Strapless Kitesurfing

The GoPro of the Winter will be awarded to the person who successfully films the premier GoPro video clip on the North Shore of Oahu between November 1st, 2013 – February 28th, 2014.

Congratulations to Jamie O’Brien for his $20,000 GoPro of the Winter winning clip and a big up to Strapless kitesurfers Stephan Figueiredo and Sylvio Mancusi who took part of this challenge.
Thanks to all that entered in that barrels avalanche : Kamalei Alexander, Gavin Beschen, Noah Beschen, Benji Brand, Matt Bromley, Mikey Bruneau, Joel Centeio, Kalani Chapman, Kohl Christensen, Beyrick DeVries, Mark Healey, CJ Hobgood, Stuart Kennedy, Barron Mamiya, Makai McNamara, Josh Moniz, Seth Moniz, Jamie O’Brien, Drew Pringle, Kelly Slater, Koa Smith, Jamie Sterling, Eala Stewart, Miguel Tudela, Anthony Walsh and Chris Ward.





1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *